Cart 0

Post Pop Depression CD + Tee

$ 29.99

Post Pop Depression is a collaborative album written by Iggy Pop and Joshua Homme and features musicians Iggy Pop, Joshua Homme, Dean Fertita, and Matt Helders.  Album is produced by Joshua Homme.

Bundles includes the Post Pop Depression CD and your choice of either the Eclipse Tee or Palms Tee. 

With purchase receive a digital download of Gardenia that will be sent to the given email address shortly following check out.


01: Break Into Your Heart  (3:54)
02: Gardenia (4:14)
03: American Valhalla (4:38)
04: In The Lobby (4:15)
05: Sunday (6:06)
06: Vulture (3:15)
07: German Days (4:47)
08: Chocolate Drops (3:58)
09: Paraguay (6:25)

Orders containing the Live Album Vinyl preorder will ship to arrive on February 10, 2017.

More from this collection